Meezy Guest Mix Common Audio Show Monday 22nd October

MEEZY | GUEST MIX | THE COMMON AUDIO SHOW | MON 7PM

Common Audio are pleased to welcome Meezy for a guest mix this Monday 22nd October at 7.00pm

Hailing from NZ, local legend Meezy started spinning dubstep and d&b in the homeland before moving to Melbourne 5 years ago. Now well and truly settled in the scene here and having represented with many of Melbourne’s key bass music crews, Meezy mixes it up with a wider range influences and enjoys moving through different tempos and genres in his sets, from rolling dance floor dnb and all-vinyl dubstep and grime.

Catch Meezy live in the mix along with all new and exclusive music with Millski, Obque and Jimmy B this Monday 7.00pm AEST / 8.00am GMT / 8.00pm NZST.

Catch up with the Common Audio show so far on Mixcloud: www.mixcloud.com/commonaudio

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

X
X