Common Audio Guest Mix Sapien

SAPIEN (KEEP DEEP/SUB GARDEN) | GUEST MIX | COMMON AUDIO | MON 7PM

Lock in to the Common Audio Show this Monday 19th November for a special guest mix from Common Audio playlist regular, Sapien…

Since the dawn of time, humans have told stories. Through cave drawings, dance and music over open fires, we have told stories as a way to shape our existence. The elements of a story – a beginning, middle and end – are often the same, but as humans we each offer a unique perspective which shapes how a story is relayed. Sapien is a story teller, combining elements of the ancient past, the living present and the technological future, carefully constructed into frequencies that resonate on a level that transcends language, and is left to each person to interpret in a way that is unique to their own self in that specific moment of time

He comes to us armed with releases this year through KeepDeep, Sub Garden and Merkaba Music, as well as his debut EP on Mindspring Music and plenty more unreleased works in the bag.

Tune in this Monday 19th November at 19.00 AEST (8.00 GMT/20.00 NZST)

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

X
X