Solaris International: Episode 447

Solaris International presents Pure Trance Radio

Solarstone Presents Solaris International: Episode 447

Progressive Selection:
Royksopp – Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Remix) [Dog Triumph]
Steve Nash – Gilimeno [Circle Music]
Danilo Ercole – Cosmos (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]

It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway:
Sean Tyas – Swarm (Taken from Degenerate Vol. 1) [Black Hole]

Uplifting Selection:
Allan Morrow & Allen Watts – Identity (Original Mix) [Tytanium]
Talla 2XLC – Terra Australis (Talla Vs. Jorn Van Deynhoven 2015 Mix)[Tetsuo]
Electrovoya – Celestian 2015 [Electrovoya]
Olmec Heads – Spiritualized (Peter Steele Remix) [CDR]
Silvermine – Flying (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Pure Trance]

Solarstone’s Big Tune:
Will Atkinson – Numb The Pain [Subculture]

Fred Baker – Rebirth (Adam Ellis Remix) [Kearnage]

Chillout Moment:
ElDera – Secret Signs [Silk Sofa]

No entries for this playlist