Episode 442

Solaris International presents Pure Trance Radio

Solarstone Presents Solaris International: Episode 442

Progressive Selection:
LTN & Kokai Pres. Omickron – Lazy Sunday (Original Mix) [Statement!]
Untold Stories – Broken Tusk (Original Mix) [Suffused Music]
SummerMarian – Adventure (Stephen J. Kroos Remake) [Suffused Music]
Dale Middleton – Eggos [Sex On Wax]
Quadran – Animals Rebellion (Audio Noir Odyssey) [Bonzai Progressive]
Alfonso Muchacho – Neptune Skies [Suffused Music]
Jeremy Rowlett – Unborn (Original Mix) [Saturate Audio]

Forum Favourite:
Atlantis Ocean – Cosmos (from the album ‘Starship Atlantis’ [Atlantis Ocean]

Solarstone’s Big Tune:
Matt Holliday – New Leaf (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Go On Air]

Uplifting Selection:
Solis & Sean Truby Feat. Anthya – Timeless (Ultimate Remix) [Infrasonic]
Orkidea Vs Alt F4 – Beautiful (Ally Brown Bootleg) [CDR]
Aly & Fila – Along The Edge (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
Darren Porter – Cause & Effect (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
Artur – Rays (Solarstone Retouch) [Pure Trance]
Mark Sherry – Vengeance (Lostly pres. Audio Militia Remix) [Outburst]

Chillout Moment:
Marconi Union – Weightless (Pt. 6) [Just Music]


No entries for this playlist