Show 089

KU DE TA Radio

Playlist for Show: KU DE TA Radio


Ku De Ta presented by BtK – Show 089


Tube & Berger In.deed – Highness

Playless – Juno (Abstrakt Audio’s ‘Warehouse’ Remix)

Lexer – Rusty Heart (Tube Berger In.deed Remix)

B-Jam – Sugar

Los Charly’s Orchestra – Music for the Soul

BTK – No Jive Talkin’


The Sunburst Band vs Atjazz ft Darien – Where the Lights Meet the Music (Andreas Saag Remix)

Detroit Swindle ft Mayer Hawthorne – 64 Ways (Kraak & Smaak Remix)

Blue Six ft Aya – Anhedonia

Sampha – Happens (Lucian Remix)

Martin Iveson – Cobra XL (An Afefe Iku Offering)

Tom Misch & Carmody – So Close (Wild Culture Remix)


Source – Framed Profile


Skyy – High


Loin Brothers – Garden of Vargulf (Tornado Wallace Remix)


MFSB & The Salsoul Orchestra – Love Is The Message (Danny Krivit Re-Edit)



Ian Pooley – I Got You (Matthias Vogt Remix)

Onur Ozman – Room To Dance

Demarkus Lewis – Deep & Under

Deeplomatik – Get This House

Detroit Swindle – Unfinished Business

No entries for this Playlist

← All Playlists for Show: KU DE TA Radio
No entries for this playlist