AYLEN | HOUSE UNITED RADIO SHOW | EXCLUSIVE GUEST MIX | SATURDAY 10:30PM

We are extremely happy to announce Aylen on the House United Radio Show this Saturday, October 10 at these time below:

5:30AM PDT – LA
10:30PM AEST – MELBOURNE
1:30PM BST – LONDON
4:30PM GMT+4 – DUBAI

We’ve listened and we’ve decided to treat you to an extra special episode

Be on the lookout for up and coming producer Aylen. With releases on Hysteria, DIM MAK , Main Course, Casablanca and more, it’s no surprise that Aylen has gathered support from Bingo Players, Laidback Luke,Dillon Francis, Afrojack, TJR, and countless others.

Known for his versatility and innovative production style there’s no telling what to expect from him; a rare quality in dance music today. Be it duck or monkey samples or a hook borrowed from a ‘Slap Chop’ commercial, with Aylen you will always hear something that surprises you.

Be sure to stay up to date with everything House United using #myhouseunited

#houseunitedradioshow #kissfmaustralia #aylen #LA#London #Dubai #Melbourne

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

X
X