Welshy’s Morning Tea #58 – 13/5/20

Welshy’s Morning Tea

Artist Track Album Label Notes
Eli Escobar Visions Night People
Manakinz Got Myself Together Refuge Recordings
Mirko & Meex Don't You Know Cruise Music
The Deepshakerz House Want You Defected
Latroit & Fred Falke & Zen Freeman Hungover (Extended Mix) Astrx
Cele, Jordy Swift Riders (Original Mix) SK Recordings
Charles Pierre Euphoria (Iglesias 2020 Rework) Distance Music
Diplo, SIDEPIECE On My Mind (MK Remix (Extended)) Higher Ground
Max Chapman, ThreeSix Make A Move (Extended Mix) Toolroom
Simon Doty Airtight (Extended Mix) Anjunadeep
Rafa Barrios Chants (Original Mix) Repopulate Mars
East End Dubs Dis (Original Mix) Hot Creations
Curt Lopez & VOLEX Precious (Original Mix) You Do You
Vlossum Catch Your Breath (KC Lights Extended Mix) Lab78
Lane 8, Anderholm Roll Call (Original Mix) This Never Happened
Audiojack Are You Here 8Bit
ANOTR Everything You Say PIV
Eelke Kleijn The Magician (Extended Mix) DAYS Like NIGHTS
BT Remember (Space Motion Extended Remix) Colorize
Kasper Koman The Blind Navigator (Extended Mix) Anjunadeep