volume 023 – 08/09/2019

Reference Level

Artist Track Album Label Notes
Noname Bye Bye Baby
Nordgroove Good Tone
Eve Satisfaction
Depakote Depakote
Soul II Soul Back To Life (Scrimshire, Waaaaaaait For It, Edit)
Boulevard Depo OCB (SP4K Remix)
Glowing Glisses Shaked Ladies
Missy Elliott WTF (Where They From) (feat. Pharrell Williams)
Chiara Kickdrum Pulsar
developer in pure form 03
Rambl Doss (Sly Faux Remix)
Fugal Parallels
Scott C. Tonight
Parcels Closetowhy
Liquid Saloon Gueta (feat. Nitai Hershkovits)
Roisin Murphy Sow Into You
Andreya Triana Dance the Pain Away
Zogo Africa
The B. B. & Q. Band Starlette
Vulfpeck Cory Wong