Inner Rhythm Show 9th June 2019


Artist Track Album Label Notes
Demarkus Lewis Body Tonic (Deez Deeper Mix) Top Shelf 2.0. Grin Music
Dry & Bolinger, Kennedy Dizgo Nite Grooves
The Stoned More Than I Want Smokin Joe Records
Chevals My Feet Keep Changin' Masterworks Music
Tommy Boccuto Run With You Underground House HQ
Dirtytwo Makossa Lisztomania Records
Icee1 Ghetto Double Drop Records
J. Fader & Fred Dekker Dirty Disco Beats Moodyhouse
J. Caprice Tiny Voices Craniality Sounds
Filta Freqz Da Playerz Seventy Four
Jason Life Smokin Joe Records
Wayne Brett Oh Yeah! Lo Frequency Recordings
Alessio Cala' Changin' 2019 Soul Brain
ATFC No Words Freakin 909
Kassady Low Down Drums (feat. Cimone JBS) The Nervous Brooklyn Sessions Nervous Records
Roog Yearning Simma Black
Demarkus Lewis M.I.L. (Chocolate Dice Takeover) Top Shelf 2.0 Grin Music
Simon Shaw Let Me Tell You Sub Urban
Brodi Sharala Filthy Beats Digital
Danny Rhyus Don't Stop Baikonur Recordings
Art E Fect Rock Steady Audio Rehab
Sunkissed Distant Past
Aussem FF Untold Beat Wyldcard Records
Brejner & The Teacher We Are Society Ammo Records
Arie Mando Groove Nation (Criss Korey Remix) Crooks & Villans
Robbie Doherty Dream Of Grenade
Silverfox Just A Feeling
TAWE Man (K69 Remix) Nasty Funk Records
No entries for this playlist