DEEP END RADIO – 21/04/2020

Deep End Radio

Artist Track Album Label Notes
Qubiko Mono Tono
David August Moving Day
Gorge, Markus Homm Balance
DJ Fronter, Julian Milan Wilka
Sabb Jeopardize (Audio Jack)
Dr. Deyon Mine
Jared Marston To The Top
Halmar The Nanananinai
Elias R Be What You Want
Igor S Out Of House
Ross Evans Tamarind
Horror Vacui Ross Evans
Anton Jay, Discoplace Blow Your Mind
Alex Kenji Jack That Body
Click, Click Girls Girls Girls