Episode 479


Playlist for Show: Transitions

John Digweed:
Shall Ocin – Blind To The truth – Jozif Blinded Remix [Leftroom]
Vladrina – Lush Hour [Promo]
Jamie Stevens – The Wonder Of You
STT – John Debo Remix [Promo]
Derek Marin – I Like That Freq (Alexander Lissau Freq In Space Remix)

Pig&Dan & Rachel Lyn – This Is Not Love [Terminal M]
Plastic Service Broadcasting – Nights Mai –  Ben Gomori Redux [Test Card

Carlo Lio & Harvey McKay  – Droid Decay [Bedrock]
Denis A – Untitled [DAR]

Guest Mix: Deep Mariano

Adi Dumitra & Toygun – We Made A Record (Deep M Echopella) [Get Slow]
Fer MariÒo – 904
Fred P – In The Blue [A Harmless Deed]
Rhythm & Soul – Ur Own Shit [Organic Music]
Forrest – My Factory [Midnight Visions]
Sidney Charles – Like A Fool [Material]
Deep Mariano – Curiosity Killed The Act
Mat.Joe & Kevin Knapp – Down For This (Dirty Channels Remix) [Off]
De Sluwe Vos – OG Anthem (Amir Alexander Guerrilla Soul Rework) [Albion]
Club Trax – Bang The Mountain (Rapping Mix) [Club Trax]
Jamie Trench & Angus Jefford – Cream [Tsuba Ltd]
Deep Mariano & Fer MariÒo – Wax N Steel
Deep Maraino & Yoshitaca – That Slow Jam [Get Slow]

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/118134559″ params=”color=ff6600&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

No entries for this Playlist

← All Playlists for Show: Transitions
No entries for this playlist