Ku De Ta presented by BtK – Show 083

KU DE TA Radio

Playlist for Show: KU DE TA Radio

Newmanhere                                     Bridge Party

JackLNDN                                                Play It Back

Mark Lower                                                My Luv 4 You

Doomwork                                                DNA

cln                                                            Better Than (Feki Remix)

RÆVE feat. Jahson                                    Waiting In Vain


Joel Jungell & Tab                                    Give And Take

Sick Elektrik                                                Be Yourself

Basic Tape                                                Sunny Spell

Jakil                                                             Istanbul

LeSonic feat. Lyon                                    All The Lights Are Low

James Vincent McMorrow                        Glacier (Atu Remix)


Kora                                                            Flow (Crazy P Remix)

Dirtytwo                                                The Remedy

Milky Chance                                    Stolen Dance


Patrice Rushen                                     Number One


MdCL Presents Sy Smith                        Truth

DJ Plinio                                                South Ealing

Waifs & Strays                                    Body Shiver


India Arie                                                Video

Luis Junior                                                Sonwaji Farewell

No entries for this Playlist

← All Playlists for Show: KU DE TA Radio
No entries for this playlist