KDT – Episode 041

KU DE TA Radio

Playlist for Show: KU DE TA Radio


Shakes Milano – Awake

Joshua Heath – Nightlife Time (Dave Allison Disco Dub)

Tesla Boy – Fantasy (SoundSAM Remix)

John Legend – You & I (Restrict Flavour Remix)

Vincenzo 106 – Downtown

Fantastic Man aka Mic Newman – From Start To Finish

SSION – My Love Grows In The Dark (Poindexter remix)

Inner Rebels – Make Me Feel (Patrick Podage Remix)

Lane 8 – Be Mine

Cat Power – Satisfaction (Markus Toepfer Edit)

Ghost Beach – Miracle (Gigamesh Remix)

JMSN – The One (Stwo Remix)

Various – All Night Long (Haze-m & Saccao)

Wire People – Triangle Vision

Teengirl Fantasy – Cheaters (Beautiful Swimmers Shoulda Known remix)

Blundetto – Walk Away Now (Blackjoy remix)

Lars Bartkuhn – In Harmony with the elements

John Talbot feat. Pional – So will be now

Dusky – Careless

Jimpster feat. Jonatan Backelie- Brought to bare (Deetron remix)

Kolsch feat. Troels Abrahamsen – All that matters (Andhim remix)

Osunlade – Dionne

Langenberg – The finisher (Original)


Show production: The Boy in the Corner.


No entries for this Playlist

← All Playlists for Show: KU DE TA Radio
No entries for this playlist