KDT – Episode 044

KU DE TA Radio

Playlist for Show: KU DE TA Radio


Fapples featuring Raha – Starchild

Sohn – Lessons (XO Edit)

Peaking Lights – Beautiful Son (John Talabot’s Acetate Dub)

DJ Andy Taylor – Dream Girl

Mugwump Boutade

Pink Floyd – New Machine (Solid Light edit)

Gabriel Rios – Gold (Vijay & Sofia Zlatko Remix)

Rektchordz – Heart Shine

John Newman – Losing Sleep (Disciples Remix)

Lifelike – City Lights

Crystal Bats – Falling In Love (Louis La Roche Remix)

Ed Sheeran – I See Fire (Kygo Remix)

Camp Lo – Luchini aka This Is It

Donald Byrd – Places and Spaces

Archie Bell & the Drells – Don’t Let Love Get You Down

Keni Burke – Risin’ To The Top

Bill Withers – Lovely Day

Q-Tip – Gettin’ Up

Nathan Haines – Today

Beatconductor – I Wouldn’t Wanna Be Like You

Jonas Gorke – December Girl

Copyright feat Donae’O – My Desire (Jullian Gomes Remix)

Gerald Henderson & Lolo Cruzalez – Fontalva

Nick Curly – Underground

Andhim – Boy Boy Boy

Disclosure – When A Fire Starts To Burn

Dusky – Careless

Show production: The Boy in the Corner.

No entries for this Playlist

← All Playlists for Show: KU DE TA Radio
No entries for this playlist