Brain Food Radio Playlist – Tues 26 Nov 19

Brain Food Radio

Playlist for Show: Brain Food Radio

# Artist Song Album Record Label Comments

← All Playlists for Show: Brain Food Radio
Artist Track Album Label Notes
Ancient Deep A Mighty Cry (Original Mix) 10pm (Rob Zile)
Dee Dave TURN TURTLE (DJ From The Crypt Remix)
Re.You Deep Down (Original Mix)
Dogstare The Year 2000 (Original Mix)
Robert Random Rivals Dreams (Kommando Schwarztee Remix)
Rébeval Chantage (Original Mix)
Nerds With Acid Acid On Your Face (Original Mix) BRAIN FOOD RECORDS 10:30pm (Rob Zile)
The Subdermic Scorched Earth (Original Mix)
G8 Jet Fuel Doesn't Melt Steel (Dolby D Remix)
ShhGrr UUUUUUU (Original mix)
Michael Wells a.k.a. G.T.O. Mind Control
Sina XX Calm is the new cool (Original Mix)
VFT Escape (Fine Balance Records) 11pm (Casey Tucker) (Guest Mix)
Steve Kelley I've Survived (Celestial Recordings)
Blake Baxter Tenth Planet (Kevin Saunderson remix) (KMS Records)
Casey Tucker That Time Of Year remix (Unreleased)
TRP Piano (Lobster Theremin)
VFT Observation & Reason (Fine Balance Recordings)
Rotty Say to Ya (Music Related Records)
Jose Vilches The Revive (Lupara Records)
Casey Tucker Deep Soul Calm (Fourier Transform) [forthcoming]