ASOT – Episode 639

A State of Trance

Playlist for Show: A State of Trance

Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari – Intense (Andrew Rayel Intro Mix)

Armin van Buuren & NERVO feat. Laura V. – Turn This Love Around (Toby
Hedges Remix) [Armind]

Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford – Love Never Came (The Blizzard
Remix) [Armind]

Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma – Don’t Want To Fight Love Away

Aurosonic feat. Kate Louise Smith – Open Your Eyes (Progressive Mix)
[How Trance Works]

Aruna – Reason To Believe (Paris Blohm Remix) [Enhanced]
Kat Krazy feat. Elkka – Siren (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armada]
Roman Messer – Come Home (Two&One Remix) [Delmar]
Eminence & Johann Stone – Volcano [Wake Your Mind]
Alexander Popov – Legend [Armind]
Eximinds – Good Morning [Tool Records]
Armin van Buuren – Save My Night [Armind]
Armin van Buuren – Pulsar (Cosmic Gate Remix) [Armind]
Markus Schulz & Elevation – The Machine of Transformation
AYDA – Resurrection [ASOT]
Sean Tyas – Now You See [Tytanium]

Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin Vane – With You


Armin van Buuren ft. Emma Hewitt – Forever Is Ours (Solarstone Pure
Mix) [Armind]

Ferry Corsten ft Jenny Wahlstrom – Many Ways (Will Atkinson remix)

Alexandre Bergheau – Call Me Up [WAO138]
Lee Miller – Atlantic Island [Critical Fusion]

RAM & Susana – RAMelia [FSOE]
Allen Watts – Blackout [Monster Tunes]
C-Systems – Love Again (Beatsole Remix) [Shah Music]
Sean Mathews – Crossroads [Vendace]
Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine – The Robot’s Time [Defcon]
Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna – Won’t Let You Go (Ian Standerwick
Remix) [Armind]

Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVe – Skyliner [Monster Tunes]
ASOT Radio Classic: Peter Martijn Wijnia vs DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe
– Who Will Find Me vs Not The End (AvB Mashup) [Armind]

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff6600&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

No entries for this Playlist

← All Playlists for Show: A State of Trance
No entries for this playlist