20th of May Deeplomatic Radio Special

Radio Bueno

Playlist for Show: Radio Bueno

# Artist Song Album Record Label Comments

← All Playlists for Show: Radio Bueno
Artist Track Album Label Notes
COMA A-Train (Map.Ache Remix) Voyage Voyage Remixes City Slang
Red Axes Eastern Crown Permanent Vacation X (10 Years Label Anniversary) Permanent Vacation
Maceo Plex Mutant Disco Mutant Series Ellum
Architectural Magic Theatre Alpha 07 Liquid Drop Groove
Spencer Parker The Work Out The Theme EP Rekids
Agents Of Time Drive Me Crazy Total 20 Kompakt Extra
Radio Slave PARADISE 20.21 AZ001 Archiv Zukunft
Invisible Temple Self Hypnosis Self Hypnosis
Richie Hawtin, 80xx Creepr From My Mind To Yours Plus 8 Records
The Jezabels Pleasure Drive (Zero Percent Remix)
Baltra, 9th House Feel it In The Evening (feat. Baltra) Street Tracks: Lost Summer Vol. 2 Street Tracks
Levon Vincent PRIDE (DANCE MUSIC PT.3) Novel Sound