earthcore just dropped their monstrous 2nd release lineup and WOW!!!!


Earthcore has delivered on their promise with a mouth watering 2nd round international line up release. Fishimself, Fred V & Grafix, Oscar Mulero, Tin Man, Truth, Jackmaster, Popof, Exosomatika, Machinedrum, Nikki S, Scuba and Sean Tyas join an already incredible line up that will be heading to Pyalong, Victoria this November.

Details on who extra will be heading to Earthcore in the Park – Sydney and Perth is due out around August 25th.

Earthcore seem to be meaning business this year with a good range of artists from different genres of music. Local artists will be announced in coming months including the winner of the “Smash the Mainfloor” competition. To vote who you think should win the competition is simple. Head to  and listen to the sets under “smash the mainfloor dj competition 2016” and “smash the mainfloor live act comp” as each play, share and like gains 1 vote for that artist.

2nd release early bird tickets on sale @ so get in now before they go up in price.

we are doof the generation!

Check out the release video –


(Visited 168 time, 1 visit today)

Share this post

No comments

Add yours