Von D (Dubs Galore/ZamZam Sounds) on the Common Audio Show

VON D (DUBS GALORE/ZAM ZAM SOUNDS) | GUEST MIX | COMMON AUDIO | MON 7PM

Common Audio are pleased to present a special guest mix from Von D (Dubs Galore/ZamZam Sounds/Dub-Stuy Records) ahead of his 2019 AU/NZ tour in partnership with Whatever Agency, this Monday 25th February at 7.00pm AEST (8.00pm NZST/8.00am GMT) on Kiss FM.

The last couple of years have seen the French dub master gain global recognition with some massive releases on ZamZam, Amar and Dub-Stuy, as well as the launch of his own imprint, Dubs Galore. Von D seamlessly blends together elements of Reggae, Dub-Step, Jungle and Electronica. Continuing to push the boundaries of Dub music with his creative approach to production, working with many great musicians and vocalists, implementing old school analog dub techniques combined with modern ideas to create a unique and powerful sound.

We’re buzzing to have Von D touring in Australia and looking forward to hearing his guest mix this Monday on Kiss FM.

Catch Von D on tour across Australia and New Zealand this March:

Fri 8th March – Victoria – Esoteric Festival 2019
Sat 9th March – Melbourne – Babylon Fall
Fri 15th March – Sydney – Inner West Reggae Disco Machine
Sat 16th March – Perth – DROP ZONE
Fri 22th March – Auckland – One Forty Dubz
Sat 23th March – Christchurch – SUBTLE SOUND SYSTEM
Sun 24th March – Raglan – YOT Club

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

X
X