MARLO ON THE UNDERGROUND SHOW

Announcing Tonight’s Special Guest Dj :

Please Welcome Back

* MaRLo *

On the Underground Show
On Kiss Fm Dance Music Australia
Hosted By Johnny L

Thurs – 1am – 3am AEDT – AUS

Wed – 2pm – 4pm GMT – UK

Wed – 6pm – 8pm MUT – MU

Wed- 3pm – 5pm CET – EUROPE

Wed- 11pm – 1am JST – JAPAN

Clik On These Link’s To Hear The Show

TUNE IN RADIO :

http://tunein.com/radio/Kiss-FM-876-s68215/

KISS FM FACEBOOK APP :

http://www.facebook.com/Kissmelbourne/app_109393882483967
Or Download Kiss Fm Melb App For Your i Phone Or Android

Radio Frequencies : FM
87.6 | 87.8 | 87.9 | 88.0

 undergroundmarlo

Share this post

X
X