Kiss FM - Dance Music Australia


BENI KING | GUEST MIX | BBQ RADIO SHOW | MON 29 APR

Do not miss this Monday, April 29th our special guest Beni King for the BBQ Radio Show #048 on KISS FM.
• Melbourne 6-7pm
• Paris 10-11am
• UK 9-10am
www.kissfm.com.au | App Os & Android
Fm Band (Melbourne) 87.6 – 87.8


More Posts for Show:

Share this post

No comments

Add yours

X
X