The Underground Show

  • Wednesday 11:30 pm - 1:00 am

Hosted by: Johnny L

TwitterFacebookMixcloudInstagramEmail

On-Demand(s)

Shows by JOHNNY L on Mixcloud

To Listen To Show's Press Play and View Playlist Automatically Click Up Next To Hear Other Show's :

Johnny Failla - Timeline Banner - AM copy

The Underground Show” on Kiss Fm Dance Music Australia

Every Wednesday Showcasing Djs From all over The World

 

Show times :

Wed – 11:30 pm – 1am AEST  Aust

Wed – 2:30pm – 4:00 pm BST UK

Wed – 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm CEST Europe

Wed – 9:30 pm – 11:00 pm  SGT Singapore

 

DJ BOOKINGS / RADIO
djjohnnyl@hotmail.com

 

Genre:

  • Hard Trance
  • Progressive
  • Psy
  • Trance
X